A Sweet Interlude

In the midst of a crazy time and a lot on my mind, I have enjoyed these sweet photos of my nephews first birthday!!!!  Enjoy them with me!  My nephew is adorable and my brother and sister-in-law are amazing photographers!!!

Yummy and I will leave some on my face just for special photos! 🙂

Posing for the camera! The photographers son is an adorable ham! Oh and he's my nephew! 🙂

I was bummed to miss his first birthday, but thankful for such fun photos!!! 🙂

~ by tiachristina on March 31, 2010.

2 Responses to “A Sweet Interlude”

  1. The cupcake on his actual birthday (above was fun). At the party on Sat. he just pushed the cupcake, then brownie, then strawberry away. He had no part. give me a holler when you are off of work.

  2. GREAT, fun photos!!!

Leave a comment